While we would certainly hate to see you leave, we understand that there may come a time when you want to close your Chit Chats account. Deleting your account is a permanent action so before you go, our Client Success team would love to get your feedback on our products and services. And if you are at all unhappy with your experience, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to get in touch with you. We are always striving to do our best to improve the experiences of our clients.

As a reminder, even if you plan on being inactive for a period of time, your Chit Chats will still be accessible to you. Additionally, there are no monthly fees for your Chit Chats account and you are able to update or remove a payment method at any time.

How to delete your account

If you have any unused postage or available credits in your account be sure to request a refund before deleting your account.

  1. Sign in to your Chit Chats account
  2. Click on the Settings tab in the left sidebar
  3. Click on the Account section of your settings
  4. At the bottom of the page, click the Continue to Delete Account button. You will be asked to confirm your choice on the next page.
  5. To confirm your choice, click the Delete My Account button on this page. Important! This action cannot be reversed.